Press Releases - 2003

Cakewalk® Launches Dedicated Project5™ Website with Amazing Mobile Studio Giveaway
Thursday, December 18, 2003
Cakewalk® Expands SONAR/Project5 Station Program in U.S. Music Stores
Friday, November 21, 2003
Cakewalk® Releases French, German, and Japanese Editions of SONAR 3.0
Tuesday, November 11, 2003
Cakewalk® Releases SONAR 3 Producer Edition™,
Friday, October 10, 2003
Cakewalk® Announces the SONAR 3 Producer Edition™ Clinic Tour
Thursday, October 2, 2003
Lexicon® Pro Announces Pantheon™ Reverb Plug-In
Wednesday, September 24, 2003
Cakewalk® Announces the Release of MediaWorks™, the All-In-One Digital Media Experience on the Windows PC
Wednesday, September 24, 2003
Cakewalk® Acquires Ultrafunk Audio Plug-in Technology
Tuesday, August 26, 2003
Cakewalk® Announces Exclusive European Distribution Through Edirol Europe
Tuesday, August 5, 2003
Cakewalk® Releases Home Studio™ 2004 and Home Studio 2004 XL; Adds Additional New Features, Tools and Samples to Home Studio Recording Product Line
Friday, July 18, 2003
Cakewalk® Announces Cakewalk VST Adapter 4.3.1 Patch
Friday, July 18, 2003
Cakewalk® Releases Project5™ 1.0.1 Update
Friday, July 18, 2003
Roland Corporation and Cakewalk® Announce Strategic Alliance
Friday, July 18, 2003
Cakewalk® Ships Image-line's FLStudio™ 4 Fruityloops™ and Producer Editions
Thursday, May 1, 2003
Cakewalk® VST Adapter Now Available
Thursday, May 1, 2003
Cakewalk® Announces Project5™ 'All Access' Retail Clinic Tour
Tuesday, April 8, 2003
Cakewalk® Releases Project5™
Wednesday, March 26, 2003
Cakewalk® Acquires FXpansion VST Adapter Technology
Friday, February 28, 2003
Cakewalk® Announces Project5™
Thursday, January 16, 2003
Cakewalk® Announces SONAR™ 2.2, Expanding Support for Windows-compatible Audio Hardware
Thursday, January 16, 2003
Cakewalk // Press Releases // 2003
Copyright © 2017 Cakewalk, Inc. All rights reserved
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Legal