Press Releases - 2015

Cakewalk® Releases New “Lexington” SONAR Update
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Cakewalk® Releases New “Kingston” SONAR Update
Monday, November 30, 2015
Cakewalk® Announces “Rapture Session” Synth, Major Synth Updates, and Pro Tools AAX Support
Monday, November 30, 2015
Cakewalk® Releases New “Jamaica Plain” SONAR Update
Monday, November 2, 2015
Cakewalk® Announces SONAR Steam Edition now available on Steam Platform
Monday, October 19, 2015
Cakewalk® Announces “Ipswich” SONAR Update
Friday, September 18, 2015
Cakewalk® Announces “Hopkinton” SONAR Update
Thursday, August 27, 2015
Cakewalk Offers Free Demo of Rapture Pro
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Cakewalk® Announces New SONAR "Foxboro" Update
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Cakewalk® Announces Windows® 10 Support in SONAR "Gloucester" Release
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Free Demo Versions Available of Cakewalk® SONAR 2015
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Cakewalk® Announces New Drum Replacer—and More—in SONAR "Everett" Release
Friday, May 29, 2015
Cakewalk® Announces New SONAR "Dorchester" Release
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Cakewalk® Announces Rapture Pro for Mac and Windows
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Cakewalk® Announces New SONAR "Cambridge" Release
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Cakewalk® Delivers First Major Release for SONAR Membership Program
Friday, February 27, 2015
Cakewalk® Announces Music Creator 7
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Cakewalk announces ProChannel support for Boz Digital Labs’ New David Bendeth Compressor Plug-in
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Cakewalk Shakes Up the World of Recording Software
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Cakewalk® Announces Free ScratchPad Update 1.3 for iPad®
Monday, January 12, 2015
Cakewalk // Press Releases // 2015
Copyright © 2017 Cakewalk, Inc. All rights reserved
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Legal