Cakewalk // Documentation // Cakewalk // Delete dialog
Table of Contents Previous Next Index

Dialog box reference ► Delete dialog

The Edit > Delete Special command opens the Delete dialog box, which allows you to remove selected objects from the project. It doesn't put them on the Clipboard, so they can not be subsequently pasted. You can specify the following objects to remove:
Copyright © 2020 Cakewalk, Inc. All rights reserved
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Legal