Cakewalk // Documentation // Cakewalk // Using Workspaces
Table of Contents Previous Next Index

Workspaces ► Using Workspaces

2.
In the New Workspace dialog box, specify a name and click OK.
You can also create a new Workspace by clicking the Create a new Workspace button in the Workspace Manager dialog box.
2.
Under Features and Settings, select the options you want to save with the Workspace.
3.
Click the Save Workspace button .
4.
Click Open to close the Workspace Manager dialog box.
2.
In the Workspace Manager dialog box, select the Workspace you want to delete, then click the Delete Workspace button .
Note: You can only delete user Workspaces. The Delete Workspace button will be disabled when you select a factory Workspace.
Copyright © 2020 Cakewalk, Inc. All rights reserved
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Legal