Cakewalk // Documentation // Cakewalk // File > Exit
Table of Contents Previous Next Index

Menu reference ► File > Exit

The File > Exit command closes Cakewalk. If you have made any changes since the last time you saved any of the open projects, Cakewalk prompts you to save the changes.
Copyright © 2020 Cakewalk, Inc. All rights reserved
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Legal