Cakewalk // Documentation // Cakewalk // Edit > Delete
Table of Contents Previous Next Index

Menu reference ► Edit > Delete

The Edit > Delete command removes selected objects from the project. It doesn't put them on the Clipboard, so they can not be subsequently pasted.
If you want to specify what to delete, use the Edit > Delete Special command instead to open the Delete dialog.
Copyright © 2020 Cakewalk, Inc. All rights reserved
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Legal