Cakewalk // Documentation // SONAR // Erasing tracks
Table of Contents Previous Next Index

Arranging and editingArranging tracks ► Erasing tracks

You can easily delete an entire track, including all of the track properties and all of its clips and events. Sometimes, you only want to erase, or wipe, the contents of a track, leaving the track properties as they are. If you delete or wipe a track by mistake, you can use Edit > Undo to restore the deleted material.
2.
Click the Track view Tracks menu and choose Delete Track(s).
2.
Click the Track view Tracks menu and choose Wipe Track(s).
Copyright © 2019 Cakewalk, Inc. All rights reserved
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Legal