Cakewalk // Documentation // SONAR // Solo Override
Table of Contents Previous Next Index


The Solo button is displayed as to indicate that Solo Override is enabled. Solo Override prevents the track or bus from being muted when other tracks or buses are soloed.
Note: Mute always takes precedence over Solo. A track or bus can still be muted even if Solo Override is enabled.
Copyright © 2019 Cakewalk, Inc. All rights reserved
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Legal